Public Announcement

His Excellency, Engr Abdullahi A. Sule, the executive governor of Nasarawa State has approved the following appointments:

1.Hon. Samuel Egya- SSA Government House


2.Hon Yakubu Kwanta- SSA Youth affairs and non governmental organizations


3.Hon Murtala Hassan Lamus- SSA Special Duties


4.Hon Ibrahim Abdullahi - SSA investment and economic planning


5.Hon James Thomas- SSA - Liaison office Abuja


6.Hon. Rakiya Alaku - SSA Women affairs and empowerment.


7.Hon Salihu Isyaka Ogah- SSA deputy governor's office.


8.Hon. Barr. Abubakar Imam Zanuwa -SSA Legal matters.


The appointments are with effect from 1st June, 2018.


Meanwhile, I wish to inform the general public that, the governor of Nasarawa State will to be addressed as His Excellency, Engr Abdullahi A Sule. The general public is to take note of this development for guidance, please.



Abubakar Sadiq Ishaq

Permanent Secretary, Cabinet Affairs & Special Services

For: Secretary to the government of Nasarawa State

31st May, 2019