1Government Househttps://
2Deputy Governor’s Officehttps://
3Office of the Secretary to the State Governmenthttps://
4Office of the Head of Civil Service
5State House of Assembly
6Ministry of Women Affairs
7Ministry of Health
8Ministry of Information Culture and Tourism
9Ministry of Agriculture
10Ministry of Youth and Sports Development
11Ministry of Science Technology & Innovationhttps://
12Ministry of Trade Industry and
13Ministry of Finance Budget and Planning
14Ministry of Special Duty, Humanitarian & NGOshttps://
15Ministry of Local Government, Community Development & Chieftaincy Affairs
16Ministry of Environment & Natural Resourceshttps://
17Ministry of Lands and Urban Development
18Ministry of Justice
19Ministry of Work Housing and Transportation
20Ministry of Special Duty, Security and Sundry Mattershttps://
21Ministry of Education