Nasarawa ICT Soars with four (4) Awards at Titains of Technology Awards

Nasarawa State recieving ‘Most Innovative State of the Year’ presented by Former Chief Executive Officer of the Nigerian Communications Commission Engr. Ernest C. A. Ndukwe (2000 – 2010) to the Nasarawa State Director General and Senior Special Assistant to the Governor at the 2022 Titans of Technology Awards.,


Nasarawa State wins Most Innovative State of the Year, His Excellency Engr. Abdullahi A. Sule wins ICTInnovation Governor of the Year,, Director General BiCT Shehu Ibrahim wins Outstanding Promoter of Digital Economy and Senior Special Assistant to Governor , Haruna Sani Sani wins ‘Excellence in Innovative Service Delivery ‘ at the Titans of Technology Awards

Titans of Technology Awards now in its 18th year was established as a platform to celebrate Hi-tech most important movers and shakers; pioneers, Innovators, men, women, organisations and institutions who blazed the trail and used ICT to improve the way of life in our society. It is a recognition of overall excellence, of unflinching commitment and a lifetime of efforts in the service of ICT and humanity.

Titans of Technology Awards popularly known as Nigeria Tech Industry Grammy was established as a platform to celebrate Hi-tech achievements hosted by ace ICT journalist Don Pedro Aganbi, one of Nigeria’s top celebrated information communication technology (ICT) broadcast journalist


There are no comments yet

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *