Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Past Governors State


Umaru Tanko Al-Makura

MAY 29 2011 to 29 May 2019

All Progressives Congress (APC)

Dr. Aliyu Akwe Doma

29th May, 2007 to 29th May 2001

Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)

DR. Abdullahi Adamu

29th May, 1999 to 29th May 2007

Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)

Lt. Col. Bala Muhammed Mande

8th August, 1998 to 29th May, 1999


Wing Commander Abdullahi Ibrahim

1st October 1996 to 8th May, 1998


fethiye escort denizli escort denizli escort bayan diyarbakır escort diyarbakır escort bayan edirne escort edirne escort bayan erzincan escort erzincan escort bayan erzurum escort erzurum escort bayan gaziantep escort gaziantep escort bayan gümüşhane escort gümüşhane escort bayan hakkari escort hakkari escort bayan hatay escort hatay escort bayan ığdır escort ığdır escort bayan ısparta escort ısparta escort bayan istanbul escort istanbul escort bayan izmir escort izmir escort bayan karabük escort karabük escort bayan kars escort kars escort bayan kastamonu escort kastamonu escort bayan kilis escort kilis escort bayan kırıkkale escort kırıkkale escort bayan
windows 10 pro kaufen windows 10 education kaufen windows 10 enterprise kaufen windows 10 home kaufen office 2019 kaufen office 2013 kaufen office 2016 kaufen office 2019 home business kaufen office 365 kaufen microsoft project 2019 kaufen microsoft project 2016 kaufen visio 2019 kaufen visio 2016 kaufen 360 total security kaufen avast kaufen kaspersky kaufen mcafee kaufen autocad lt kaufen coreldraw kaufen windows 8.1 pro kaufen windows 8.1 enterprise kaufen windows 7 ultimate kaufen windows 7 pro kaufen windows 7 home basic kaufen windows 7 enterprise kaufen windows lizenz kaufen windows 10 satın al follower kaufen instagram follower kaufen sex
Open chat